MANDY!

Our hearts went out to Mandy after reading her response to our question of why she deserved something beautiful this year.  She said:

 “I deserve something beautiful because I delivered my daughter without my husband and I have been raising her since birth alone without a moments help until he returns (military). She is almost 6 weeks old now.”

We can’t imagine the challenges that Mandy is facing right now, and hope that this necklace serves as a reminder of her strength.  Thank you, Mandy, for the sacrifices that your family is making for our country; we wish we could give a necklace to every mom in your shoes this holiday season.

All of your responses truly touched our hearts, and it was very difficult to decide who would win this particular giveaway.  Thank you for participating, and we wish each of you the best of everything.

